Posted on

Star Wars: Inundator Class Light Cruiser

Just taking a break from the Tormentor while I sort out some scale problems. I decided to take a swipe at an Imperial version of the Republic Light Cruiser. Using my greebles from the Tormentor and learning from all my mistakes (so far) has really helped move this little project along. Here’s a couple of quick pics showing a weeks worth of progress…

About LordSarvain

I draw crap and model crap in 3D. See the crap at www.galacticempire.org

Leave a Reply

