Posted on

Star Wars: Tormentor Class Imperial Battlecruiser Update VI

What? Another greeble update, I know but that’s all I’ve had time to do lately but I am making some decent progress. I’ll try to break up the monotony with the next post though. So yeah, still more greebles but I’m almost half done with the gun belt and then I’m going to tackle the engine section, which will mean more greebles (I’m sorry)…

About LordSarvain

I draw crap and model crap in 3D. See the crap at www.galacticempire.org

Leave a Reply

