Posted on

Star Trek: USS Enterprise 1701-D

Started on my first Next Generation ship, so why not tackle the one I’ve always wanted to tweak the most, the Enterprise. For whatever reason, this ship just has never sat well with me (no offense meant to those that love her). I don’t know what in particular I didn’t like, but I’m going to try and build a version that I find more palatable. So here’s a start…

About LordSarvain

I draw crap and model crap in 3D. See the crap at www.galacticempire.org

Leave a Reply

